Elizabeth Arden All-Over Miracle Oil

Hello lovelies!

I’m back from the sunny country of Turkey where I had the most amazing time. A few products and items in my luggage were basically essential so the next few posts will be about those items.

The first is the fantastic Elizabeth Arden All-Over Miracle Oil in the 18 hour cream range. This was an impulse buy in Duty Free. I’ve heard such great things about how great it is for your skin and as I was travelling to a very hot country, I didn’t want my skin to dry out too much.

image2

This oil is like the Holy Grail. You can use it (a lot like coconut oil) on your body, face and hair. And as I’d forgotten to bring any kind of serum with me, this came in SO handy for my hair when I left it wavy or curly.

image1

This is, as in the title, an oil. It has a slight ‘olive oil’ smell to it and it comes in a spray bottle which make it really easy to apply. A little goes a long way and unlike coconut oil or baby oil, this sinks straight into your skin and doesn’t leave you glistening like an Armani model. It leaves your skin feeling hydrated and soft.

This is definitely going to be a staple buy now, especially for when I go away. Keeping your skin hydrated in hot weather is a must. I haven’t used this on my face as my face is already very oily, but on my hair and skin, it was blissful.

I give this 4.5 stars. I just wish it had more of a sweeter scent.

Leave a Reply

