Iconic Evo Brush review

It’s August – can you believe it? Where has the year gone!

Anyway, today I bring you a review of my new favourite ever purchase.

The Iconic Evo 001 brush.

image12

I’ve heard a lot of good things about this brush. There’s an equivalent I was saving to buy which is double the price, but when I saw a makeup artist using this on one of her vlogs, I knew I had to buy it.

For £28, it is really decently priced. It comes in a nice box, but the brush itself is spectacular. A rose gold shell and a plastic handle, it just oozes class and quality. I used it for the first time on Saturday night, getting ready for a night out, and I was amazed by how well it blended everything in.

candid9wyaa1pky

It also comes in a set with others a little smaller, or larger, depending on what you want it to do. The 001, which is what I have, is great for foundation and contour, but a little harder to do the nose than I’d like. Hence the other sizes!! But I would definitely recommend this and it’s well worth the price.

4.5 stars.

One thought on “Iconic Evo Brush review

  1. This brushes have changed my make up routine time dramatically! Wouldn’t go back to any other kind of make up tool but these now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

