Competition time!

ATTENTION: FOR THE NEXT 24 HOURS YOU CAN GAIN 4 EXTRA POINTS BY COMMENTING ON MY ZAFUL HAUL, MY TRIP TO THE SHARD AND WHAT I WORE TODAY

Ola!

I come with gifts! A £100 e-voucher gift to be precise.

One lucky winner will get the chance to win a House of Fraser £100 voucher just by chance! I will put all entries into a hat and whatever name is selected, wins!

But I’m a nice person (depending on who you ask) and so I will give you opportunities to allow your name to be added to the hat.

1 point is 1 entry. The more points you get, the more of a chance you have for your name to be selected. It’s that simple.

Below are the things you can do to earn more points:

Follow my twitter
Follow my instagram
Like pictures on my instagram (1 point per 2 likes until max of 7)
Comment on my blog posts (1 point per comment until max of 5)
Tweet about this competition (1 point per tweet until max of 5)
Blog/vlog about this competition (1 point per post until max of 5)

You must be a follower of this blog to enter. Please comment with your total points (30 is maximum) and an email address I can contact you with. Deadline is 30th November and feel free to keep commenting if your entry points change. Good luck!

125 thoughts on “Competition time!

  1. woo hoo I make that 21 pts for this competition:

    7 pts for likes on insta
    4 pts for commenting on your 2 newest blog posts (found this via twitter)
    5 pts for tweeting
    5 pts for commenting on your blog posts

    What a fab competition on blog – wishing you continued success and many more lovely trips, especially to Paris 😀

    Like

  2. Tweeted and followed on Instagram think I have about 7 points as liked a few pics. Thanks for the chance @homernbloss @jackiejaxroberts

    Like

  3. I am following on Twitter @kefkat12 I have also tagged 4 people on Twitter, retweeted & liked. I can’t follow on Instagram as it is coming up your page doesn’t exist. I believe the points for that is going on your email is 12

    Happy New Year to you and yours. Lovely giveaway and a real boost for the winner (which I hope is me) in the New Year

    Like

Leave a Reply

