What I wore today

Hello!

Thought I’d do a ‘What I Wore Today’ post.

I will try my very hardest to remember where exactly everything is from and link to it, and if I can’t, I’ll find something very similar. So here we go.

Jumper – Primark (a few years ago)
Shirt – New Look
Bag – Vivienne Westwood
Jeans – New Look
Bracelet – Cartier
Watch – Michael Kors

wiw2

Then we have makeup!

Foundation – All Night Urban Decay (shade 8)
Bronzer – Elizabeth Arden Duo Bronze
Eyeliner – Maybelline Lasting Drama gel
Mascara – Sephora waterproof long lash effect
Lipstick – Maybelline (shade divine wine)
Brows – Benefits Ka-Brow!

What did you wear today? Links in the comment box!

6 thoughts on “What I wore today

Leave a Reply

