What I Wore Today

Hello all

Saturday saw the opening of Boxpark in Croydon – my home town. To launch it, they held an event called Eskimo Dance which is a collection of grime artists originally from the UK. The event isn’t new and I’ve been to a few, but what was new was that it was happening right on my doorstep!

I had to book tickets.

boxpark1

I planned my outfit in advance and the final look was comfortable and also kept me warm as a lot of Boxpark is open to the cold.

Top – Zaful

Jeans – Miss Pap

Jacket – Missguided

Trainers – Nike

boxpark3

The event was fantastically good, and all the food stalls were open so I had the chance of sampling the food. Had a roti from Nanny’s, which was unbelievably tasty. So where have you been lately? Comment links to your outfits!

❀

10 thoughts on “What I Wore Today

Leave a Reply

