Boots Haul and Competition Winner

Hi everyone

Trying not to leave it so long to announce my contest winners, so here we go!

The winner is… KELLY CLARKE! Please email me on chanrgray(@)gmail.com for your prize.

Now, onto my blog post. I like reading about hauls so thought I’d do a Boots one for your pleasure.

image11

As you can see there’s a bit (on my cluttered dressing table).

Dove Body spray – first time I went for this scent. Usually I go for the cucumber scent. I don’t know how much I like the citrus smell. And it leaves white marks so I probably won’t be buying this again.

Soap and Glory: Kick Ass Powder – I loveeeee this setting powder. Really good, low budget product to help set your concealer and it doesn’t leave skin looking yellow or cakey. One of my absolute favourites.

Maybelline Master Precise eye liner – Another favourite. My only issue is that it runs out after about five uses. So I go through a tonne of this.

L’Oreal Clay Mask and Clay Face Wash – two new products I have yet to try but have heard great things about. I will do a review of these shortly.

image21

Garnier Body lotion – Again something I’d never used before but had heard great things. Been using it for about a week and it’s done great things to my skin. I absolutely love it. It’s got quite thick consistency and a little goes a long way. Really good for dry skin.

Garnett hairspray – a firm favourite. Brushes out really easily and the only thing that holds curls in my hair against humidity.

The last product I didn’t buy in Boots. It came with my Glossy Box last month. I’m excited to try it and just wanted to see if anyone had!

Hope you all have a lovely day ❤

 

Leave a Reply

